[Down To Earth Rough Mix]

1-8 : "Down To Earth "Session 1979
9 : Studio Demo For Graham Bonnet’s Solo Album

  1. Stone (Bad Girl)
  2. The Steamer (Lost In Hollywood)
  3. Bluesing (Love’s No Friend)
  4. Mars (Eyes Of The World)
  5. The Plod (Makin’ Love)
  6. New York (Danger Zone)
  7. Once More With Feeling (All Night Long)
  8. Sparks Don’t Mean A Fire (No Time To Lose)
  9. Set Me Free